A- Attached or Single? Attached- 7 years married, 12 years together
B- Best Friend: I don’t think I have any that aren’t already family. That’s sad.
C- Cake or Pie: Cake. CAKEY!!!! But has to have deep fudge frosting or real buttercream. None of that whipped crap.
D- Drink of Choice: Diet flavored Coke
E- Essential Item: caffeine
F- Favourite Color: DK blue
G- Gummi Bears or Worms? worms
H- Hometown: Was born just outside of Chicago
I- Indulgence: CAKEY!!!
J- January or February: January- a new start
K- Kids: Brendan and Andy- my snuggle-bugs. 😀
L- Life is incomplete without: my family
M- Marriage Date: April 29, 2000
N- Number of Siblings: 2- I’m the girl in between 2 boys
O- Oranges or Apples? apples, I guess. How about strawberries, peaches, watermelon… anything else?
P- Phobia: Snakes, driving in traffic, heights
Q- Favourite Quote: it’s too early for this one.
R- Reasons to smile: We just might be moving closer to family!
S- Season: Fall- a blessing after scorching summers
T- Tag: If you’re reading this, you’re tagged!
V – Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals? Oooh! Definitely animals!
W- Worst Habit: Sugar Addict
X – X-rays or Ultrasounds? Ultrasounds!
Y- Your Favorite Foods: Thin hot chips with yummy queso, Lettuce Factory enchiladas and puffy tacos, CAKEY!!!
Positive Traits: Caring, honest, motivate others
Negative Traits: lazy, don’t much care for housecleaning
Likes: vacations, babies, having shopping money, having a clean house, date nights, books I can’t put down, cooking
Dislikes: toddlers ;), rude people, people who just don’t give a d@mn, being poor, being fat